关于SHINAGAWA眼科中心

对于帮助眼疾患者,Shinagawa眼科中心在新加坡有着悠久的历史。我们的诊所备有先进的诊断及外科手术器材,并能提供全面的眼科护理。两位高级眼科主治医生也都拥有治疗各种眼疾的丰富经验。




专家介绍





李少彬医生

医疗董事长

他在于采用激光治疗近视、远视、散光及老花方面累积了多年的经验。在此之前,他曾担任国立大学医院眼科中心眼角膜服务部的主任。在那里,他进行了白内障、角膜移植和激光手术以及准分子激光角膜切削术。在2008年,他成功打造了Shinagawa 眼科中心,参与了中心的布置、设备的采购和医护人员的培训。


更多

施丽璇医生

临床董事长

随着优异的成绩毕业于英国剑桥大学的外科系后,施医生专攻了眼科学。她也在加拿大哈利法克斯的达尔豪西眼部护理中心顺利完成了青光眼研究学位。施医生曾担任国立大学医院眼科中心青光眼服务部的主任,以及新加坡全国眼科中心的客座顾问。对于青光眼成像和早期诊断,她拥有特殊的兴趣。在Shinagawa 眼科中心,她擅长进行青光眼、白内障及激光手术。


更多

公众论坛

关于激光手术的教育讲座

激光手术是否能治疗散光?激光手术是否会痛?术后多久才可乘搭飞机?Shinagawa的专家将亲自解答这些问题以及您对激光技术的疑问。免费入场,座位有限。

点此报名


关于白内障的教育讲座

白内障切除后是否会从生?是否能运用激光治疗白内障?白内障手术后是否不必再戴眼镜?讲座能传授您更多关于白内障及青光眼的知识。现在就与Shinagawa的医师会面。免费入场,座位有限。

点此报名


分享:

About Shinagawa Eye Centre

Shinagawa Eye Centre has a long history of helping people with eye problems in Singapore. We have a full range of eye care services with advanced diagnostic and surgical devices available at our eye clinic. Our two senior eye doctors have a wealth of experience in treating a wide range of eye conditions.

Our Doctors

Dr Lee Sao Bing

Medical Director

Dr Lee is the Medical Director and Principal Surgeon of Shinagawa Eye Centre, Singapore. He has many years of experience in using LASIK to treat myopia, hyperopia, astigmatism and presbyopia. Prior to this, he was the Head of the Cornea Service at the National University Hospital Eye Centre, where he performed cataract surgeries, cornea transplants, LASIK and PRK surgeries. He was instrumental in setting up Shinagawa Eye Centre in 2008 - designing the layout of the centre, acquiring equipment and training the staff.

Read More

Dr Jovina See

Clinical Director

Dr Jovina See is a senior consultant eye surgeon. She graduated from the University of Cambridge with a distinction in surgery, and then went on to specialize in Ophthalmology. She completed her glaucoma fellowship at the Dalhousie Eye Care Centre in Canada. She was Head of the Glaucoma Services at the National University Hospital Eye Centre and Visiting Consultant at the Singapore National Eye Centre. She has special interests in the imaging and early detection of glaucoma progression. She specializes in performing laser and surgery for glaucoma, cataract and LASIK at Shinagawa Eye Centre.

Read More

Public Forums

Lasik Public Educational Talk By Our Eye Doctors

Does LASIK treat astigmatism? Is LASIK painful? When can I take a flight after LASIK?

These and many more questions about Advances in LASIK Technology answered by our doctor in person. Free Admission. Limited seats.

Sign Up Now

Cataract Public Educational Talk By Our Eye Doctors

Can cataract grow again after it has been removed? Can a laser be used for cataract treatment? Can cataract surgery take away the need for glasses? Learn more about Cataract & Glaucoma at this forum. Meet our doctor in person. Free Admission. Limited seats.

Sign Up Now

Share This: